The GPC Hall of Fame was established in 2005 as part of the major changes made in the rules and steering committee. In 2008, the committee agreed to induct no more than 2 individuals per year, and include previous inductees in the voting process. The induction ceremony takes place as part of the annual GPC awards ceremony. Full guidelines for Hall of Fame entry can be found HERE.

2018 Hall of Fame
Steve Connolly
Read more

2016 Hall of Fame
Steve Daletas
Read more…

2014 Hall of Fame
Russ Landry
Read more…

2012 Hall of Fame
Joe Jutras
Read more…

2010 Hall of Fame
Jack LaRue
Read more …

2008 Hall of Fame
Dick Wallace & Don Langevin
Read more …

2006 Hall of Fame
Pete Glasier, John Castellucci,
Alan Eaton, and Tim Par
Read more …

2017 Hall of Fame
Dave Stelts
Read more…

2015 Hall of Fame
Quinn Werner
Read mor

2013 Hall of Fame
Phil and Jane Hunt, Larry and Gerry Checkon
Read more…

2011 Hall of Fame
Ron Wallace
Read more …

2009 Hall of Fame
Alan Gibson
Read more …

2007 Hall of Fame
James Kuhn, Bill Greer, Geneva Emmons, and George Lloyd
Read more …

2005 Hall of Fame
Howard Dill
Hugh Wibe
Read more …